Author Topic: Registration system for Anatol Volt  (Read 2285 times)

Offline INKedApparel

Registration system for Anatol Volt
« on: April 27, 2017, 06:10:33 PM »
Hey Everyone,

First time poster, but I have definitely been lurking and learning a lot of information  from the tremendous amount of knowledge throughout this forum.

I run a very small shop and feel that I take and spend too much time getting my registration completed. A 3 color job may take about 10-15 minutes, while a 6 color may take all of 25-40 minutes ( taping to production time). Being self taught and never having the opportunity to work in a shop, standard practices have been learned from youtube and forums.

Are they any registration systems out that will work with the Anatol Volt ? Maybe something similar to the M&R tri loc or Roq's system. Thanks for any advice and input you can lend.

Kevin
INKed Signs and Apparel

inkedsigns.com
https://www.instagram.com/inked_signs_apparel/

Offline Shanarchy

• !!!
  • Gonzo Member
Re: Registration system for Anatol Volt
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2017, 09:26:14 PM »
Hey Everyone,

First time poster, but I have definitely been lurking and learning a lot of information  from the tremendous amount of knowledge throughout this forum.

I run a very small shop and feel that I take and spend too much time getting my registration completed. A 3 color job may take about 10-15 minutes, while a 6 color may take all of 25-40 minutes ( taping to production time). Being self taught and never having the opportunity to work in a shop, standard practices have been learned from youtube and forums.

Are they any registration systems out that will work with the Anatol Volt ? Maybe something similar to the M&R tri loc or Roq's system. Thanks for any advice and input you can lend.

What style pallets (slide or clip ins), what size screens?

Kevin
INKed Signs and Apparel

inkedsigns.com
https://www.instagram.com/inked_signs_apparel/

Offline numbercruncher