Author Topic: Starlight on System Mode Screen  (Read 4280 times)

Offline Racer Tees

Starlight on System Mode Screen
« on: May 05, 2017, 04:48:50 PM »
Burned 3 screens last night and everything was good.  Noticed walking by today that the screen was on and on a weird panel.  Have already emailed M&R, but curious if anyone else has seen this.

Offline Dottonedan

• Administrator
  • Ludicrous Speed Member
  • Email me at art@designsbydottone.com
Re: Starlight on System Mode Screen
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2017, 05:37:38 PM »
Looks like someone might have come in and pushed some buttons. Doesn't look like an error issue.
I could be wrong. I'm not that experienced in that window panel, but they (M&R's window) are all about the same setup.

Did you click on MAIN MENU to try and get back?
Artist & Sim Process separator, Co owner of The Shirt Board, Past M&R Digital tech installer for I-Image machines. Over 28 yrs in the apparel industry. Apparel sales, http://www.designsbydottone.com  e-mail art@designsbydottone.com 615-821-7850

Offline Racer Tees

« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2017, 06:36:00 PM »
No one could have pushed any buttons.  I was the last one here last night and the first one in the morning.  Plus I'm the only one that exposes screens and there is only one other person in the shop.

When you click main menu it just runs me through a bunch of other menus.  I'm lost here.  Doesn't help that since I moved last fall I can't find the manuals.

Offline LuckyFlyinROUSH

• !!!
« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2017, 10:56:35 PM »
Unplug? Replug?
I spend too much money on equipment...

Offline Racer Tees

« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2017, 11:05:00 PM »
UNplugged it a few times. Cycled power. Always starts to that screen.

Offline 244

• Gonzo Member
« Reply #5 on: May 06, 2017, 12:54:45 AM »
No one could have pushed any buttons.  I was the last one here last night and the first one in the morning.  Plus I'm the only one that exposes screens and there is only one other person in the shop.