Author Topic: Hiya!!  (Read 1576 times)

Offline ravenmark

• Verified/Junior
  • Derek
Hiya!!
« on: February 10, 2012, 11:02:49 PM »
My friend & co-worker for the last 12 years or so, jasonl turned me on to the board. I have been lurking around for a bit and have liked what i've seen. Seems like there is a nice thriving community here & thought I might dive in. I guess here is the part I should tell ya'll a little about myself. I have been doing art professionally on and off since before computers did anything worth while ('87), both for various companies, industries and as a freelance illustrator/designer. I got sucked into t-shirts in the second half of the 90's and can't seem to escape it lol. I am knowledgeable in traditional and digital illustration methods, graphic design, multiple programs as well as separations. Outside of the t-shirt industry I am a songwriter / musician / recording artist, I enjoy gaming, building computers & well could go on for quite a while so I think I will stop here. Looking forward to getting to know you all! ;D

Offline Frog

• Administrator
  • Ludicrous Speed Member
  • Docendo discimus
Re: Hiya!!
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2012, 12:45:19 AM »
Welcome Raven, I think that your diversity will fit right in here as many of our members seem to have lives beyond the squeegee or monitor as well.
That rug really tied the room together, did it not?

Offline JayzTeez

• !!!
  • Manual Screen Printer
« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2012, 08:04:20 AM »
Welcome to the board.
Jayz Teez Screen Printing
Houtzdale, PA.

Offline Gabe

• If it`s not alive, I can print it.
« Reply #3 on: February 11, 2012, 10:26:41 AM »
i know i know you can even start a fire with two sticks :o
welcome ;)

Offline Command-Z

• !!!
« Reply #4 on: February 11, 2012, 10:34:50 AM »
Welcome! Nice to have another artist on board. Nice work!
Design, Illustration and Color Separation for the Imprinted Apparel Industry for over 20 years. SeibelStudio.com