Author Topic: Noob here  (Read 1881 times)

Offline Larz

• Verified/Junior
Noob here
« on: September 15, 2016, 09:29:26 AM »
Hello! New to the board here and wanted to introduce myself. Our shop has been around for over 20 years and we've been developing shop management software for the industry for almost as long. We may have run into a few of you at the ISS shows over the years and look forward to getting to know you all. Have a great day!

Offline Frog

• Administrator
  • Ludicrous Speed Member
  • Docendo discimus
Re: Noob here
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2016, 09:40:18 AM »
Howdy. We're looking forward to your contributions whichever hat you're wearing it the time.
« Last Edit: September 15, 2016, 03:37:06 PM by Frog »
That rug really tied the room together, did it not?

Offline blue moon

• Administrator
  • Ludicrous Speed Member
« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2016, 12:30:15 PM »
welcome aboard!

tell us more about the software.

pierre
Yes, we've won our share of awards, and yes, I've tested stuff and read the scientific papers, but ultimately take everything I say with more than just a grain of salt! So if you are looking for trouble, just do as I say or even better, do something I said years ago!

Offline Sbrem

• Ludicrous Speed Member
« Reply #3 on: September 15, 2016, 04:08:28 PM »
Welcome to the board, the more the merrier!

Steve
I made a mistake once; I thought I was wrong about something; I wasn't

Offline Larz

• Verified/Junior
« Reply #4 on: September 15, 2016, 05:30:19 PM »
welcome aboard!

tell us more about the software.

pierre

Hi Pierre,