Author Topic: Hello Shirt Board!  (Read 2255 times)

Offline artguy

• Verified/Junior
Hello Shirt Board!
« on: April 18, 2013, 01:43:39 PM »
Hey Everybody!
How's everyone doin? I am a newbie to the shirtboard and would like to introduce myself. My name is Adrian and I am the Artist here at All Premium in Mountain View California. Thank you all for welcoming me into your community of experienced tradesman and I look forward to gaining any knowledge I can and returning the favor to the best of my ability. Good to meet you all.  :)
Best Regards,
Adrian

Offline Command-Z

• !!!
Re: Hello Shirt Board!
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2013, 03:07:37 PM »
Moar artists! Welcome.
Design, Illustration and Color Separation for the Imprinted Apparel Industry for over 20 years. SeibelStudio.com
 Custom art not in the budget? Check out Bad Bonz Designs

Offline Frog

• Administrator
  • Ludicrous Speed Member
  • Docendo discimus
« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2013, 03:24:25 PM »
Artist eh? well, better than nothing, lol!
That rug really tied the room together, did it not?

Offline Command-Z

• !!!
« Reply #3 on: April 18, 2013, 03:35:31 PM »
Artist eh? well, better than nothing, lol!

Wise guy eh? Why I aughtta...
Design, Illustration and Color Separation for the Imprinted Apparel Industry for over 20 years. SeibelStudio.com
 Custom art not in the budget? Check out Bad Bonz Designs

Offline Sbrem

• Ludicrous Speed Member
« Reply #4 on: April 18, 2013, 04:26:45 PM »
Welcome, but your intro is much too gracious for this bunch...

Steve
I made a mistake once; I thought I was wrong about something; I wasn't

Offline lemorris

« Reply #5 on: April 18, 2013, 05:31:59 PM »
welcome

Offline blue moon

• Administrator
  • Ludicrous Speed Member
« Reply #6 on: April 18, 2013, 06:32:18 PM »
Hey Everybody!