Author Topic: Anyone using this? (T-worksmanager & T-invoicer)  (Read 14398 times)

Offline Prosperi-Tees

• !!!
  • Gonzo Member
  • Common Sense - Get Some
Anyone using this? (T-worksmanager & T-invoicer)
« on: November 22, 2011, 01:12:14 PM »
If anyone one is using either of these, what are your thoughts? They just came out with t-invoicer 4. I have been using t-invoicer 3 and dont like that you cant email from the program or save to pdf. It looks like they have that figured out.

http://www.t-worksmanager.com/

http://www.t-invoicer.com/
« Last Edit: November 22, 2011, 05:35:09 PM by blue moon »

Offline Nation03

• Gonzo Member
  • The Dude abides.
Re: Anyone using this?
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2011, 04:13:51 PM »
I use t-works. This is my first pricing software so I'm new to all of this, but so far I like it. I've been saving the pdfs and email them to client just fine. I'm sure people who use more sophisticated programs would be able to tell you more of the flaws of t-works, but for right now it is working fine for me. I'm still fine tuning my pricing list.. having trouble figuring out how much to charge for the second print location, but other then that I like it. The reason I went for t-works is because it seemed that ever program I looked up had a monthly charge and I really didn't want that right now.

Offline Prosperi-Tees

• !!!
  • Gonzo Member
« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2011, 04:15:49 PM »
Yeah I like the $99 a year. Alot of other programs are $400+

Offline Socalfmf

• !!!
  • Gonzo Member
  • Lead, Follow or Get Out of the Way!
« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2011, 04:17:57 PM »
i use priceit...I found they were the best fit for our company...and you can customize it and customer service is top notch...

found at www.priceitsoftware.com

sam

Offline tworksjoe

• Verified/Junior
« Reply #4 on: November 22, 2011, 04:43:25 PM »